Texas A&M v Alabama

Heeeeeeeeeere’s Johnny!  Congrats go out to Johnny Manziel for being the first freshman in history to win the Heisman trophy.   The Texas A & M quarterback is only the second player to win the award in the school’s history. Congrats to the other two finalists, Notre Dame linebacker Manti Te’o and Kansas State quarterback Collin Klein.